Akah Bants : I Shall Be Buff

Hello bloggersphere!

Remember Akah Nnani!

Hmm he’s been up to quite a lot since his feature on this blog oh!
So I got this broadcast about ‘Akah Bants’ but the madness that is my life didn’t permit me to watch it until today!

I have laughed myself to stupor on my bed, I’m sure my neighbours think I’m cray but I don’t care!
Akah Bants is amazing, hilarious, witty and hmm… Bishop Oyedepo should be proud that he’s inspired such talent, LWKMD!

Enough of my ranting please watch, I Shall Be Buff,

For more ff @akah_nnani on Twitter and Instagram!
And Don’t forget to subscribe!!!

Leave a Reply

