Headies gone wrong: Olamide Vs Don Jazzy

People you know I don’t do celebrity gossip, mainstream wahala but this is some epic ish I can’t let pass me by.

My timeline is flooded with YBNL fans going hard on Don Jazzy in support of Olamide himself after the beef was laid out for everyone to chow over the Headies.

Reason for the beef: Olamide believes Lil’ Kesh deserved the Next Rated Award but instead lost out to Reekado Banks.

My honest opinion:
The credibility of the Headies has always been shoddy and I don’t think it’s an award worth fighting for. Reekado had a great year and so did ‘Kesh but I do think Kesh did a bit better but that’s irrelevant. I don’t think it was enough for all the drama that went down on stage!
I understand Olamide being pissed about it but I don’t think Don Jazzy should’ve taken the bait but that’s my opinion.

Here’s the video, see for yourself!

Ok ok, I’m out! Back to our My 2015 series!!!

Leave a Reply

