Falling by Fati Baita

Falling by Fati Baita

http:/isysdrain.wordpress.com/fallingaliciakeysFalling by Fati Baita

You don’t want to fall

You don’t want to let me in, he said

Why are you so guarded, why put up a wall?

Let me in, so I can love you

Love you from the inside out, love your broken peices back together

Love away every hurt and pain

Love away the memories of those lovers who hurt you.
You have never been loved wholly 

You have never been loved completely 

You have never been the one Woman a man has truely loved 

That’s why you have this wall, that is why you are afraid.

I’m different he told her.
My word is my bond
Let me love you, I promise it won’t hurt.

Let me love you, I swear it’s nothing like you’ve ever felt before.

Let me love you and all your flaws.

Fall for me….. 

I swear I’ll catch you

Fall hard for me, I won’t drop your heart.
……….. and I fell.

Leave a Reply

